Image by Scott Webb


We have 11 teams competing this year. You can see the team details below. We look forward to welcoming them on the day.

University of Edinburgh

Team Name: Endeavour

University of Edinburgh - Endeavour.png
Imperial College London

Team Name: Imperial College London Rocketry

Imperial College London - Imperial College London Rocketry.png
Launch Vehicle
Open University

Team Name: rocketing inclusivity in aerospace and stem

Open University - Team RIAS.png
University of York

Team Name: York Aerospace and Rocketry

University of York - York Aerospace and Rocketry (YAR).png
Combined Entry (1km)
University of South Wales

Team Name: Team Enillydd

University of South Wales - Team Enillydd.png
University of Nottingham

Team Name: High Altitude Rocketry Project (HARP)

University of Nottingham - High Altitude Rocketry Project (HARP).png
University Of Strathclyde

Team Name: RF Magic

University of Strathclyde - RF Magic.png
Combined Entry (2.5km)
Kingston University

Team Name: KURE

Kingston University - KURE.png
University College London

Team Name: UCLRocket

University College London - UCL Rocket.png
University of Bristol

Team Name: BristolSEDS

University of Bristol - BristolSEDS.png
Cranfield University

Team Name: CranSEDS

Cranfield University - CranSEDS.png